From Project WSS
Jump to: navigation, search

Hierarchical Path: War of the Spanish Succession (Main Page) >> Treaties and Declarations

Treaty of The Hague, establishing an alliance between England, the Holy Roman Empire and the Dutch Republic on 7 September 1701

Convention of Milan, dictating the conditions for the evacuation of Italy by Franco-Spanish forces in March 1707

Treaty of Utrecht, putting an end to the War of the Spanish Succession by a series of peace treaties in March and April 1713

Treaty of Rastatt, establishing peace between Austria and France; on 7 March 1714

Treaty of Baden, establishing peace between France and the Holy Roman Empire; on 7 September 1714