From Project Seven Years War
Jump to: navigation, search

Hierarchical Path: Seven Years' War (Main Page) >> Treaties and Declarations

Treaty of Westminster, establishing an alliance between Great Britain and Prussia; on January 16 1756

First Treaty of Versailles, establishing an alliance between Austria and France; on May 1 1756

British declaration of war to France; on May 17 1756

Treaty of Schwerin, establishing an alliance between the Duchy of Mecklenburg-Schwerin and France; on April 1 1757

Second Treaty of Versailles, reinforcing the alliance between Austria and France; on May 1 1757

Treaty of Hamburg, establishing peace between Prussia and Sweden; on May 22 1762

Treaty of Paris, establishing peace between France, Great Britain, Hanover, and Spain; on February 10 1763

Treaty of Hubertusburg, establishing peace between Austria, Prussia, and Saxony; on February 15 1763